Blind black

I am blind. I do not see anything coming. I am in the dark.
What do I happen? I’m here, I look at my environment.

Time, colors, objects, people, smells hang here and there. Everything is alive. Yet I am blind in my thoughts, in my imagination. Inspiration does it change the head, she abandoned me? I do not know. I am too much in the will. Am I being too demanding to me? I do not know. That back I do to regain colour in my mind? What should I do to regain the lead of my imagination? What should I do to re-invite my inspiration? I’m here in front of so many unanswered questions. I am blind creation. However I see scroll the movement of life. And if just, I was a break to rest my ideas. Just good sleep to rest my brain. Just see something else. Perhaps simply do not make a fuss. Wait just that cooking is done.

Cet article, publié dans My book, est tagué , , , , , . Ajoutez ce permalien à vos favoris.

Laisser un commentaire

